District Head

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Head
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Gautam Singh Collector and District Magistrate dmmandsaur[at]nic[dot]in 7587969400 Office of the Collector , Yash Nagar, Mandsaur
No Image Shri Sunil Kumar Pandey S.P sp_office[at]mppolice[dot]gov[dot]in 07422-244210
No Image Shri Kumar Satyam CEO Zila Panchayt Mandsaur ceozpmas[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 8447849004